CHÂTEAU INFORMATION

Contact

If you have any questions or would like a copy of our Wedding brochure and pricing please don’t hesitate to contact Abbie via email: info@chateaududoux.com 

We still have some availability for our self-catering holiday apartments in 2019 during the following periods:

  • Friday 5th July – Wednesday 24th July
  •  Wednesday 31st July- Wednesday 7th August
  •  Wednesday 14th August- Wednesday 21st August
  • Wednesday 28th August- Wednesday 4th September
  • Wednesday 11th September – Wednesday 25th September

Please note: Booking is not currently available online so please email us at info@chateaududoux.com for availability and prices.

Alternatively you can fill out the form on the page and we will respond as soon as possible.

Many thanks

Clive, Karen and Abbie Young